Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 24th Dec (Xmas Eve):

Saturday 25th Dec (Xmas Day):

Sunday 26th Dec (Boxing Day):

Monday 27th Dec (Bank Holiday):

Tuesday 28th Dec (Bank Holiday):

Wednesday 29th Dec:

Thursday 30th Dec:

Friday 31st Dec:

Saturday 1st Jan:

Sunday 2nd Jan:

Monday 3rd Jan (Bank Holiday):

Tuesday 4th Jan:

9.00am-11.00am

9.00am-10.30am*

Closed

9.00am-11.00am

Closed

9.00am-11.00am + 6.00-8.00pm

9.00am-11.00am + 6.00-8.00pm

8.00am-9.30am

Closed

Closed

9.00am-11.00am

Updated timetable commences

*Current members and active attendees only on Christmas Day