Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th Dec (Xmas Eve):

Friday 25th Dec (Xmas Day):

Saturday 26th Dec (Boxing Day):

Sunday 27th Dec:

Monday 28th Dec:

Tuesday 29th Dec:

Wednesday 30th Dec:

Thursday 31st Dec:

Friday 1st Jan:

Saturday 2nd Jan:

Sunday 3rd Jan:

Monday 4th Jan:

9.00am-11.00am + 4.30pm-6.30pm

8.30am-9.45am

8.30am-9.45am

Closed

Normal hours (No junior class)

Normal hours (No junior class)

5.00pm-8.00pm (No women's class)

9.00am-11.00am

Closed

Closed

Closed

Updated timetable commences